Children's Advocacy CenterSouth Arkansas Children's Coalition13th South Casa
Find us on Facebook

Board of Directors

Nic Dougan- Past President

Kensel Spivey -President

Jennifer Baine - Secretary/Treasurer & Chair of Fund Development Committee

Cristen Woods 

Veronica Creer- Chair of Public Awareness Committee

Keith Smith

Kimberly Thomas

Ben Malin

Natashia Henderson

Tom Sawyer

Angela Haynes

advocates for abused and neglected children